multiply sclerosed











{May 24, 2012}   Writers block…Demylenization style?

AAAARRRRGGGGHHH.  So this is when I am going to ramble on and on about how I want to talk about my symptoms and how they have effected (affected?) each individual system of my body, but can’t seem to get he words in order.  That is where I am at though. I have the thoughts but I don’t have the words. This is actually a symptom! So instead of  being able to wax poetic I am stuck going all “uh t-uh…gimme a second. Duh…oh fuck it never mind” I am frustrated as all get out. But demyelination be damned I will write what I want…just maybe not exactly when I want to.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
